Well, it's just how it is.

I'd like to have a drink or two, or 3 or 4 or 5 or 6 or 7
And then I'd like to fall asleep and come to heaven
Where I try and try and try to stay alive

Yeah, I'd like to have a pill or 2
or 3 or 10 or 20, 30, 40, 50
Then I'd like to take a walk to the hospital
but I had to take the ambulance
And when I wake up with a needle in my arm
they drive me to the ward where
I have to explain why I want to stay alive

I'd like to live my life day by day, day by year
I focus on every second
Cause when you saw me in that bed I heard you cry loudly
so now I try to stay alive


Finaste, finaste Korro.
Antingen så går ni till Debaser Malmö den 23 Maj, Debaser Medis den 24 Maj eller Uppåt Framåt den 4 Juni.
Dubbel releasefest, för Steso Songs och Kite.
Ni lovar att gå?
Tack.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0