All I want is you to make love to me, or what?

My gosh.
Is it wrong that a girl at my age is drewling after a man that is in his mid 60's? Well, I don't give a damn, Mick Jagger IS and will forever be the hottest man alive.
I dunno why it is that way, I mean, you can really see how old he's become and so but there's just something 'bout him that makes me melt.
His fantastic voice and charisma more than all the new young singers got together.
But there's one thing I gotta say to all of you who were at Ullevi yesterday (I'll quote Iggy Pop) - "This is a rock concert, not a fucking nazi gathering!"
Ppl seemed to be there "just beacuse", not because they loved the music, not even the crowd down on the pitch were dancing and screaming! They just stood there. Like zombies. They waved a little bit when Mick came over to their side of the scene.
Me myself were dancing for exactly 120 minutes. 120 minutes of pure love.
When they started "Let's spend the night together" I was ecstatic. I dunno what to say. Love.
Pure love.
(And Keith, mayby it's time for you to look after an elderly home? Or mayby rehab...)


I shouted out,
"Who killed the Kennedys?"
When after all
It was you and me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0